2009 Amy Blue Award winners measure up to the tradition

Jack Hubbard
Loading the player...

Penny Martell, recipient of a 2009 Amy J. Blue Award, thanks the audience gathered at Lagunita Hall on May 19 for the awards ceremony. Kathleen "KB" Baldwin and Jennifer Claypool were also honored with the award this year.