Stanford University Home

Stanford News Archive

Stanford Report, May 29, 2002

Hennessy honors Amy J. Blue award winners

President Hennessy saluted the Amy J. Blue award winners and presented them with a plaque at a ceremony and reception Tuesday, May 21. The three recipients -- Chris Lundin of ITSS; Ray McKeeof Event and Labor Services; and Willie Washington of Student Housing Services -- expressed their gratitude for receiving the honor.

Video: Jack Hubbard