Stanford University

University honors 2007 Amy Blue Award winners

Jack Hubbard
Get the Flash Player to see this player.

The 2007 Amy Blue Award winners—Kristin Miscavage, Michael Halaas, Lisa Pereira and Audrene Hill-Hensen—were honored May 15 at a ceremony Lagunita Court. They were chosen by their peers as outstanding Stanford employees.

Stanford Seal